New members

The Great Socialist Union of Adjikistan and the Grand Duchy of the North Antarctic Peninsular Islands are granted membership of the Antarctic Micronational Union.

The Secretary-General of the Union decided to come to this decision, after a lot of members applied for membership. Westsylvania and the Marxist People’s Republic of Burkland are not granted membership, because of their involvement in Operation Beginning.

For the Domanglian Empire, they are not granted membership yet. They were in a conflict, not even more, but they need time to prove they are not a state looking for war. That takes time.

Nations have the right to appeal against this decision until Friday 18th of November at 23:59 CET.